Sleep Behavior of Horses

Sleepless at the barn?
The underestimated consequences of sleep deprivation in horses.

Info Webinar
Tuesday, March 5th 
18:00 – 19:00 CET (5-6pm UK, 12-1pm EST)

 

Lack of sleep is not just a problem for us humans.

In this webinar, you will delve into the fascinating world of horse sleep. Find out what you, as a horse owner, should definitely know about sleep behavior. With scientifically sound information, illustrative case studies and practical tips, you will learn how to recognize and remedy hidden sleep problems in your horse. Take this opportunity to improve your horse’s well-being.

Register now and gain valuable insights!

How well does your horse sleep?
Questionnaire with additional Information

Sufficient sleep has been proven to be one of the most important aspects of good health. This is true for all mammals, including humans and of course our horses. Have you ever wondered if your horse is getting enough sleep?

This questionnaire will help you to sensitize yourself to the issue of sleep in horses, to determine whether your horse could be affected and to identify initial solutions.

So that you too can say:

Never again sleepless at the barn.